When a liturgical actor registers via the link to the entity's liturgical actors' registration page, an ephemeral mention appears at the bottom of the screen on a green background “changes saved”.
Is it possible to leave this “saved changes” mention a little longer to make it more visible?
Since we have people aged 70 and over registering, a change in ergonomics would be welcome.
·