fixed
Configuration
3.26.1
Corrections
- Configuration: The entity options page allows you to save changes again, including the logo and the seal.
- Email: Microsoft sending accounts no longer require reconnecting after a few weeks. A Microsoft or Google account can now be reconnected without having to delete it, and error messages better indicate what to do.
Thanks to Corentin, Julien, Misha & Raphaël for their contributions
.